Me and my friends are going to the 00.05 showing in the cinema tomorrow morning of part 1 and 2 together and, in true hardcore fan style, 2 of the party are walking out of the film 5 minutes before the end (so the magic will never end...). To celebrate the last film, the slightly(!) more sane among our group will be donning scars and Harry Potter glasses and I'm also considering cracking out the wizards hat and cape!
Unfortunately, recent events and late nights are meaning a few of us are quite knackered and I'm really worried about falling asleep in the cinema and missing bits! To help, I've bought 2, 1 litre bottles of Mountain Dew Energy in preparation. Let the magic begin!
![]() |
| Daym! Neville got hawt! |

No comments:
Post a Comment